Sunday, February 25 to Monday, June 25
Saturday, March 3
Name Time Location
Connect Class 5:00pm - 6:00pm Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Sunday, March 4
Name Time Location
Connect Class 9:00am - 10:00am Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Connect Class 11:00am - Noon Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Friday, March 9
Name Time Location
Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Retreat 9:00am - 5:00pm Kavanaugh Retreat Center
Saturday, March 10
Name Time Location
Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Retreat 9:00am - 5:00pm Kavanaugh Retreat Center
Sunday, March 11
Name Time Location
Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Retreat 9:00am - 5:00pm Kavanaugh Retreat Center
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
IF:Table Vision Night - Women’s Event 7:00pm - 8:30pm Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Friday, March 23
Name Time Location
Mom Set Free - Women's Event with special guest, Jeannie Cunnion 7:00pm - 9:00pm Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Friday, April 13
Name Time Location
Scrapbooking 5:00pm - 10:00pm Brownsboro Campus - Lower Level
Friday, April 20
Name Time Location
Summit One Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
Connect Class 9:00am - 10:00am Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Connect Class 10:00am - 11:00am Brownsboro Campus - 9900 Brownsboro Road
Friday, May 11
Name Time Location
Scrapbooking 5:00pm - 10:00pm Brownsboro Campus - Lower Level
Friday, May 18
Name Time Location
18th Annual Golf Challenge All-day Event Rolling Hills of Southwestern Ohio
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Scrapbooking 5:00pm - 10:00pm Brownsboro Campus - Lower Level